SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH
Nauendorfer Str. 2
06112 Halle (Saale)
Germany

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-0

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-99

sales_eu@sonotec.de

www.sonotec.eu

Our Sales Team

Dipl.-Ing. Loreta Dörre
Sales Director

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-828
l.doerre@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Phys. Wolfgang Kircher
Sales Measurement Technology and Automation

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-830
w.kircher@sonotec.de

Anke Gradehand
Sales Measurement Technology and Automation

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-13
a.gradehand@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Phys. Peter Ködderitzsch
Sales Medical Devices and Laboratory Technologies

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-832
p.koedderitzsch@sonotec.de

Julia Waldmann
Sales Medical Devices and Laboratory Technologies

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-845
j.waldmann@sonotec.de


Christoph Schimmel
Sales Maintenance Devices

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-838
c.schimmel@sonotec.de

Simone Kraus
Sales Maintenance Devices / Non-destructive Material Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-836
s.kraus@sonotec.de

Corinna Kowalski
Sales Maintenance Devices / Non-destructive Material Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-841
c.kowalski@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Ing. Henning Korngiebel
Sales Non-destructive Material Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-839
h.korngiebel@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Kff. Melanie Schmidt
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-848
m.schmidt@sonotec.de

M.Sc. Manuel Lucas
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-846
m.lucas@sonotec.de

Dipl.-Kfm. / EMBA Christian Schreiber
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-829
c.schreiber@sonotec.de

Annett Thielicke
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-831
a.thielicke@sonotec.de

Diana Schubert
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-840
d.schubert@sonotec.de

Contact Form

Contact Form

Email Contact

Message
Confirmation
Data Privacy*
* Mandatory Fields
Print PDF-Version
×