SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH
Nauendorfer Str. 2
06112 Halle (Saale)
Germany

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-0

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-99

sales_eu@sonotec.de

www.sonotec.eu

Our Sales Team

Dipl.-Ing. Loreta Dörre
Sales Director

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-28
l.doerre@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Phys. Wolfgang Kircher
Sales Measurement Technology and Automation

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-30
w.kircher@sonotec.de

Anke Gradehand
Sales Measurement Technology and Automation

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-13
a.gradehand@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Phys. Peter Ködderitzsch
Sales Medical Devices and Laboratory Technologies

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-32
p.koedderitzsch@sonotec.de

Julia Waldmann
Sales Medical Devices and Laboratory Technologies

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-45
j.waldmann@sonotec.de


Christoph Schimmel
Sales Maintenance Devices

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-36
c.schimmel@sonotec.de

Simone Kraus
Sales Maintenance Devices / Non-destructive Material Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-36
s.kraus@sonotec.de

Corinna Kowalski
Sales Maintenance Devices / Non-destructive Material Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-41
c.kowalski@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Ing. Henning Korngiebel
Sales Non-destructive Material Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-39
h.korngiebel@sonotec.de


Dipl.-Kff. Melanie Schmidt
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-48
m.schmidt@sonotec.de

M.Sc. Manuel Lucas
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-46
m.lucas@sonotec.de

Dipl.-Kfm. / EMBA Christian Schreiber
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-29
c.schreiber@sonotec.de

Annett Thielicke
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-31
a.thielicke@sonotec.de

Diana Schubert
International Sales

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-40
d.schubert@sonotec.de

Contact Form

Contact Form

Email Contact

Message
Confirmation
Data Privacy*
* Mandatory Fields
Print PDF-Version