SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH
Nauendorfer Str. 2
06112 Halle (Saale)
Germany

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-0

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-99

sonotec@sonotec.de

www.sonotec.eu

Our Sales Team

Loreta Dörre
Technical Director

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-828
l.doerre@sonotec.de


Kevin Lang
Sales Preventive Maintenance

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-838
k.lang@sonotec.de

Christian Schreiber
International Sales Preventive Maintenance

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-829
c.schreiber@sonotec.de

Corinna Kowalski
Sales Preventive Maintenance

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-841
c.kowalski@sonotec.de

Sivio Robl
Sales Preventive Maintenance

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-833
s.robl@sonotec.de


Manuel Lucas
Business Unit Director Nondestructive Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-846
m.lucas@sonotec.de

Fritz Busch
Sales Nondestructive Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-837
f.busch@sonotec.de

Krystian Rostkowski
International Sales Nondestructive Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-834
k.rostkowski@sonotec.de

Constanze Arand
Sales Nondestructive Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-831
c.arand@sonotec.de

Simone Kraus
Sales Nondestructive Testing

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-836
s.kraus@sonotec.de


Melanie Schmidt
Business Unit Director Non-invasive Fluid Monitoring

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-848
m.schmidt@sonotec.de

Peter Ködderitzsch
Sales Non-invasive Fluid Monitoring

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-832
p.koedderitzsch@sonotec.de

Wolfgang Kircher
International Sales Non-invasive Fluid Monitoring

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-830
w.kircher@sonotec.de

Lutz Schmidt
International Sales Non-invasive Fluid Monitoring

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-844
l.schmidt@sonotec.de

Julia Waldmann
Sales Non-invasive Fluid Monitoring

+49 (0)345 / 133 17-845
j.waldmann@sonotec.de

Contact Form

Contact Form

Email Contact

Message
Confirmation
Data Privacy*
* Mandatory Fields
Print PDF-Version
×